Printer and PDF versions for Drupal 8+ (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Maximum age
zh: 最大年紀

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Send to printer
zh: 傳送到印表機

en: Automatically calls the browser's print function when the printer-friendly version is displayed.
zh: 當顯示友善列印版本時自動呼叫瀏覽器的列印功能。

en: Cache settings
zh: 快取設定

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Links area
zh: 連結區

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: PDF generation tool
zh: 產生 PDF 的工具

en: This option selects the PDF generation tool being used by this module to create the PDF version.
zh: 這個選項是用來選擇本模組產生 PDF 的工具。

en: Paper size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Choose the paper size of the generated PDF.
zh: 選擇產生 PDF 的紙張大小。

en: Page orientation
zh: 頁面方向

en: Choose the page orientation of the generated PDF.
zh: 選擇產生 PDF 的頁面方向。

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: no caching
zh: 無快取

en: The maximum time this block may be cached.
zh: 該區塊可被快取的最長時間
