PrintFriendly & PDF (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
