PrintFriendly & PDF (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Page header
zh: 页眉

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式
