PrintNode (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称
