Prism (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Enabled languages
zh: 启用的语言

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: This field stores long text in the database.
zh: 此字段存储长文本入数据库。

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Number of rows: @rows
zh: 行数：@rows
