Prism (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: This field stores long text in the database.
zh: 欄位儲存在數據庫中的數據類型為 LONGTEXT。

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Number of rows: @rows
zh: 行數：@rows
