Private (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Allows users to mark content as private, and hide that content from visitors.
zh: 允许用户标记内容为私有并且对访客隐藏该内容。

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私
