Private content (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Allows users to mark content as private, and hide that content from visitors.
zh: 允許使用者將內容標註為私密性質，並隱藏該內容不對訪客開放。

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制
