Private files download permission (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Directory path
zh: 路径
