Private files download permission (3.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장
