Private Message (3.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Default action
zh: 預設動作

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Private Messages
zh: 私人訊息

en: Private messages
zh: 私人訊息

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Send private message
zh: 發送私人訊息

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: An autocomplete text field with tagging support.
zh: 支援標籤功能的自動完成文字欄位

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自動完成建議的最大數值
