Private Message (8.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Default action
zh: 默认动作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Private Messages
zh: 私有消息

en: Private messages
zh: 悄悄话

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Send private message
zh: 发送悄悄话

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Display Type
zh: 显示方式

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Private Message
zh: 私信

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Private message ID
zh: 私有消息的ID
