Private Messenger (1.3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: About
zh: 关于
