Private Messenger (1.3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: About
ko: 소개
