Private page (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드
