Private Taxonomy Terms (8.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: The referenced entity
zh: 引用的實體 (referenced entity)

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
