Privatemsg (2.0.0-rc11) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Private Messages
zh: 私人訊息

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 訊息已送出。

en: unblock
zh: 取消封鎖

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: All messages
zh: 所有信息

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 參照的實體 (%type: %id) 不存在。
