Privatemsg (2.0.0-rc14) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Private Messages
zh: 私有消息

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: block
zh: 区块

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 信息已送出。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Mark as read
zh: 标记为已阅

en: Mark as unread
zh: 标记为未阅

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Block a user
zh: 阻止用户

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Write new message
zh: 写新的信息

en: All messages
zh: 所有消息

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Enter the recipient, separate recipients with commas.
zh: 填写接收用户，以“,”（半角逗号）分隔多个接收用户。

en: Private message ID
zh: 私有消息的ID

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Send this user a private message
zh: 给用户发送消息

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 实体引用(%type:%id)不存在

en: Name (autocomplete)
zh: 名称（自动补全）
