Privatemsg (2.0.0-rc8) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: block
ko: 블록

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: The message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: Name (autocomplete)
ko: 이름(자동 완성)
