Production check & Production monitor (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Update status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: or
zh: 或

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Error reporting
zh: 錯誤回報

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: User registration settings
zh: 使用者註冊設定

en: Administrators only
zh: 只限管理員

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 訪客，但需要經過管理員核准

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files.
zh: 整合並壓縮 CSS 檔案。
