Production check & Production monitor (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Error reporting
ko: 오류 보고

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: User registration settings
ko: 사용자 가입 설정

en: Administrators only
ko: 관리자만

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
ko: 방문자들, 하지만 관리자 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files.
ko: CSS 파일들을 하나로 병합하고 압축합니다.
