Production check & Production monitor (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Error reporting
zh: 错误报告

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: User registration settings
zh: 用户注册设置

en: Administrators only
zh: 仅限管理员

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 访客，但须要管理员批准

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files.
zh: 合并和压缩CSS文件。
