Product Builder for Drupal Commerce (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Variations
zh: 规格

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Stores
zh: 店铺

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Order item
zh: 订单项
