Product Choice (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: No terms available.
ko: 가능한 태그 없음.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: List terms
ko: 태그 목록

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: No defined styles
ko: 정의한 스타일이 없습니다

en: Preview image style: @style
ko: 미리보기 이미지 스타일: @style
