Production Checklist (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Content language
ko: 콘텐츠 언어

en: Status report
ko: 상태 보고

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Top 'page not found' errors
ko: 상위 '페이지 없음' 오류

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
ko: 시스템 이벤트를 syslog에 기록합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/syslog" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]

en: Content translation
ko: 콘텐츠 번역

en: Logging and errors
ko: 로그 및 에러

en: Regional and language
ko: 지역 및 언어

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: Available translation updates
ko: 사용 가능한 번역 업데이트

en: Text formats and editors
ko: 텍스트 형식 및 편집기

en: Basic site settings
ko: 기본 사이트 설정
