Production Checklist (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Changelog
zh: 變更記錄

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Content language
zh: 內容語言

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Status report
zh: 狀態報告

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 常見的 "找不到網頁" 錯誤

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
zh: 把系統事件記錄到系統記錄器裡。

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: Logging and errors
zh: 日誌與錯誤

en: Regional and language
zh: 地區與語言

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Available translation updates
zh: 可用的翻譯更新

en: Text formats and editors
zh: 文字格式與編輯器

en: Basic site settings
zh: 基本網站設定
