Profile (8.x-1.0-rc6) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: not active
zh: 未啟用

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Add new profile
zh: 新增配置文件

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Revision user
zh: 修訂使用者

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 儲存並前往管理欄位

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: Revision create time
zh: 修訂建立時間
