Profile (8.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Profile types
ko: 프로파일 형식

en: The human-readable name of this profile type.
ko: 이 프로파일 형식의 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: Save and manage fields
ko: 필드 저장 및 관리

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
ko: 기본적으로 새 개정판의 작성 여부

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간
