Schedules - Program Search (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Session
ko: 세션
