Project Browser (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en:  for
zh:  為

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Filter by category
zh: 依分類過濾

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序依據：

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: active tab
zh: 啟用的標籤
