Project Browser Gitlab (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
