projects (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Combine fields filter
ko: 필드 필터 합치기

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 목록을 입력하세요. 예시) 암스테르담, 멕시코 씨티, "클리브랜드, 오하이오"

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
