Projects Browser (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨
