Projects Browser (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Browse projects
zh: 浏览项目

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Recommended
zh: 建议
