Prometheus Exporter (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Update status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
