Prometheus Exporter (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
