Prometheus.io Exporter (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
