Properties Field (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표
