Properties Field (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: Thin space
zh: 窄间距
