Properties Field (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: General
zh: 一般

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Grams
zh: 公克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Feet
zh: 英呎

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位記號

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Thin space
zh: 窄空格
