Protect Before Launch (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Realm
zh: 领域

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: About
zh: 关于
