Protect Before Launch (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: About
zh: 關於
