Protect Form Flood Control (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Window
zh: 窗口
