Protect Form Flood Control (1.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: About
ko: 소개
