Protected File (from download) (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: File information
zh: 檔案資訊

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Protected
zh: 已保護

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: About
zh: 關於

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 預設為列出檔案

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式
