Protected File (from download) (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: File information
ko: 파일 정보

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Files displayed by default
ko: 기본적으로 보이는 파일들

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Enable Display field
ko: 표시 필드 사용

en: Enable Description field
ko: 설명 필드 사용
