Protected Pages (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Email content
zh: 電子郵件內容

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Confirm password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。
