Protected Pages (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.
