Protector (8.x-1.4-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: About
ko: 소개
