Prototype (5.2.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
